

# Shilbottle Primary Governors 2021 – 2022

Name	Governor Category	Appointing Body	Date of Appointment	Term of Office [until]	Voting rights
Stephen Wilson	Co-opted - Chair	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 - 08 - 2021	✓
Emma Bryceland	Parent – <b>Vice Chair</b>	Parent Body	22 - 10 - 2013	21 - 10 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Vickie Allen	Local authority	Governing Body	12 – 11 - 2021	12 - 11 - 2024	$\checkmark$
Moira Banks	Co-opted	Governing Body	12 - 08 - 2021	11 – 08 - 2025	$\checkmark$
Cynthia Bishop	Co-opted	Governing Body	19 - 10 - 2017	18 - 10 - 2021	✓
Colin Grimes	Co-opted	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 – 12 – 2022	$\checkmark$
Emily Pringle	Parent	Parent Body	02 - 12 - 2013	01 - 12 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Mark Skirving	Staff	School Staff	14 - 02 - 2018	13 - 02 - 2022	$\checkmark$
Gary Parnaby	Head teacher	By virtue of position	01 - 01 - 2017	ongoing	$\checkmark$

# Shilbottle Primary Governors 2020 – 2021

Name	Governor Category	Appointing Body	Date of Appointment	Term of Office [until]	Voting rights
Cynthia Bishop	Co-opted	Governing Body	19 - 10 - 2017	18 - 10 - 2021	✓
Emma Bryceland	Parent – <b>Vice Chair</b>	Parent Body	22 - 10 - 2013	21 - 10 - 2021	✓
Colin Grimes	Co-opted	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 - 12 - 2022	✓
Gary Parnaby	Head teacher	By virtue of position	01 - 01 - 2017	ongoing	✓
Emily Pringle	Parent	Parent Body	02 - 12 - 2013	01 - 12 - 2021	✓
Mark Skirving	Staff	School Staff	14 - 02 - 2018	13 - 02 - 2022	✓
Vickie Allen	Local authority	Governing Body	12 – 11 - 2021	12 - 11 - 2024	✓
Stephen Wilson	Co-opted - Chair	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 - 08 - 2021	✓



## Shilbottle Primary Governors 2019 – 2020

Name	Governor Category	Appointing Body	Date of Appointment	Term of Office [until]	Voting rights
Cynthia Bishop	Co-opted	Governing Body	19 - 10 - 2017	18 - 10 - 2021	~
Imogen Bowden	Co-opted [Deputy Head]	Governing Body	16 - 02 - 2017	15 - 02 - 2021	✓
Emma Bryceland	Parent – <b>Vice Chair</b>	Parent Body	22 - 10 - 2013	21 - 10 - 2021	✓
Colin Grimes	Co-opted	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 - 12 - 2022	✓
Gary Parnaby	Head teacher	By virtue of position	01 - 01 - 2017	ongoing	$\checkmark$
Emily Pringle	Parent	Parent Body	02 - 12 - 2013	01 - 12 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Mark Skirving	Staff	School Staff	14 - 02 - 2018	13 - 02 - 2022	$\checkmark$
Trevor Thorne	Local Authority	Local Authority	04 - 04 - 2007	03 - 04 - 2023	$\checkmark$
Stephen Wilson	Co-opted - Chair	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 - 08 - 2021	$\checkmark$

## Shilbottle Primary Governors 2018 – 2019

Name	Governor Category	Appointing Body	Date of Appointment	Term of Office [until]	Voting rights
Cynthia Bishop	Co-opted	Governing Body	19 - 10 - 2017	18 - 10 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Imogen Bowden	Co-opted [Deputy Head]	Governing Body	16 - 02 - 2017	15 - 02 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Emma Bryceland	Parent – Vice Chair	Parent Body	22 - 10 - 2013	21 - 10 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Colin Grimes	Co-opted	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 – 12 – 2022	✓
Gary Parnaby	Head teacher	By virtue of position	01 - 01 - 2017	ongoing	$\checkmark$
Emily Pringle	Parent	Parent Body	02 - 12 - 2013	01 - 12 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Mark Skirving	Staff	School Staff	14 - 02 - 2018	13 - 02 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Trevor Thorne	Local Authority	Local Authority	04 - 04 - 2007	03 - 04 - 2019	$\checkmark$
Stephen Wilson	Co-opted - Chair	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 - 08 - 2021	$\checkmark$



# Shilbottle Primary Governors 2017 – 2018

Name	Governor Category	Appointing Body	Date of Appointment	Term of Office [until]	Voting rights
Cynthia Bishop	Co-opted	Governing Body	19 - 10 - 2017	18 - 10 - 2021	✓
Imogen Bowden	Co-opted [Deputy Head]	Governing Body	16 - 02 - 2017	15 - 02 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Emma Bryceland	Parent – Vice Chair	Parent Body	22 - 10 - 2013	21 - 10 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Colin Grimes	Co-opted	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 - 12 - 2018	✓
Yvonne Hood	Staff	School Staff	01 - 01 - 2015	13 - 02 - 2018	✓
Gary Parnaby	Head teacher	By virtue of position	01 - 01 - 2017	ongoing	✓
Emily Pringle	Parent	Parent Body	02 - 12 - 2013	01 - 12 - 2021	$\checkmark$
Mark Skirving	Staff	School Staff	14 - 02 - 2018	13 - 02 - 2021	✓
Trevor Thorne	Local Authority	Local Authority	04 - 04 - 2007	03 - 04 - 2019	$\checkmark$
Stephen Wilson	Co-opted - Chair	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	31 - 08 - 2021	~



# <u> Past Governors [2015 – 2021]</u>

Imogen Bowden	Acting Head teacher	By virtue of position	01 – 09 - 2016	Change of post 31 – 12 – 2016	$\checkmark$
Janet Carr	Co-opted	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	Resigned [31 – 10 – 2016]	$\checkmark$
Yvonne Hood	Staff	School Staff	01 - 01 - 2015	Term of office ended	$\checkmark$
Angela Jefferies	Head teacher	By virtue of position	01 – 01 – 1995	Retired [31 – 08 – 2016]	$\checkmark$
Jane Johnston	Co-opted	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	Retired 31 – 08 – 2015	$\checkmark$
Judith Williams	Co-opted	Governing Body	01 - 01 - 2015	Resigned 14 – 08 – 2015	$\checkmark$